2021 ISFAR Annual General Meeting

The Institute for the Study of French Australian Relations (ISFAR) held its Annual General Meeting via Zoom on 17th March 2021. 20 ISFAR members attended from far and wide (including from Paris and Tahiti!).

Congratulations tto the Office Bearers and committee members elected or reelected as follows:

President: Kerry Mullan, Vice President: Véronique Duché, Secretary: Pauline Georgelin, Treasurer: Richard Miller 

Co-Editors French Australian Review: Elaine Lewis; Jane Gilmour

Ordinary committee members: Stephen Alomes; Alexis Bergantz; Chantal Crozet; Jacqueline Dutton; Graham Neilson; Jacques de Saint-Ferjeux

Research committee members: Stephen Alomes; Alexis Bergantz; Jean Fornasiero; Kerry Mullan; Elizabeth Rechniewski; Margaret Sankey; Barbara Santich